Toadstool or mushroom?

Another Toadstool Cottage… or is it a Mushroom house?

This one is about 3.5″, or 9 cm high.

I’ll post a pattern and tutorial for these some time soon.

6 Responses to “Toadstool or mushroom?”

  1. geckogrrl Says:

    How cute!

  2. kimberlee Says:

    this is amazing! it looks so cute, you should make a pattern for sure!

  3. Yurancha Says:

    Its wonderfullllll!

  4. pruh Says:

    I love it!

    I think I’ll make some with my pupils…

  5. dottycookie Says:

    I love, love LOVE this. If I can find a minute between now and Christmas they’ll be in my girls’ stockings, otherwise I might just have to make one for me. I just found your blog and I am going to have a good browse now – you have made a lovely place here!

  6. monica Says:

    Do you sell these?

Leave a Reply

