My niece has caught a bug at playgroup

“Mummy, I don’t feel well.”

Mummy: “Where does it hurt?”

“I don’t know”

M: “Do your feet hurt?”

“No”

M: “Do your hands hurt?”

“No”

M: “Do your elbows hurt?”

“No”

M: “Do your shoulders hurt?”

“No”

M: “Does your neck hurt?”

“No”

M: “Does your head hurt?”

“No”

“Mummy, you didn’t ask about my knees.”

“Oh, sorry darling. Do your knees hurt? ”

“No”

5 Responses to “My niece has caught a bug at playgroup”

  1. geckogrrl Says:

    Such a cute story! Kids are so funny.

  2. sempersolivagus Says:

    I used to keep a notebook of funny things I heard kids say, and that little conversation you quoted was as funny as any I’ve ever heard.

  3. jo Says:

    lol! that was hilarious!
    came to your blog for the first time and am enjoying every bit of it🙂

  4. Jocelyn Says:

    AWWWW ^^

  5. Sheza Says:

    :))

Leave a Reply

