Another Mushroom House

Kris, from Holland, Michigan posted links to pics of a Mushroom House she’d made in the comments on my last post and, oh my word, you just HAVE to see her beautiful embroidery.

2 Responses to “Another Mushroom House”

  1. charlotte Says:

    wow – look at it!
    yvonne from yvestown.com posted a link to your mushroom tutorial after I sent it to her – but now I can’t find it anymore – it was hiding somewhere on her lifestye blog🙂

  2. sjbraun Says:

    So lovely! I have up her photos in one window, and yours in another as I work on mine. Hopefully later this month it will be ready for a photo …
    Susan

Leave a Reply

