Awwwww

I love this.

James Stewart reading a poem about a dog – what could be more cutesome?

One Response to “Awwwww”

  1. Natalie Says:

    How dear. And how incredible to see sincerity and depth of feeling on *reality* television… I see we have been missing something lately.
    Hello, by the way.
    I came across your blog while traipsing through the web… I came by way of Little Red Hen, where I admired a mushroom house using a pattern of yours… charming little house.
    Nice to meet you.
    I liked your potato peeler post too…

Leave a Reply

