Books I’ve read this year #23

“The Amber Spyglass” by Philip Pullman.

In the end I loved this trilogy. I think I’m possibly the last person in the world to read His Dark Materials, but if I’m not, then read it.

One Response to “Books I’ve read this year #23”

  1. Dawn Nelson Says:

    I loved this trilogy too! The three were leant to me by my friend Hina and I just couldn’t get enough. Terry Prachett books are really good too if you like fantasy. Recommend Thud…it was a great read. Am currently reading Joanne Harris’ Runemarks and enjoying it, although I think her books for adults are better. If you’ve read Chocolat, you’ve got to read Lollipop Shoes…fantastic.

Leave a Reply

